Welding Works Company Directory

 

Ross McCartney
President
Ext. No. 312
rmccartney@WeldingWorks.com

Walter P. Camp
Vice President of Sales
Ext. No. 305
wcamp@WeldingWorks.com

Maria Teixeira
Office Manager
Ext. No. 303
maria@WeldingWorks.com

David Steele
Manufacturing Engineer
Ext. No. 308
dsteele@WeldingWorks.com

Justin Feiler
Design & Drafting
Ext. No. 302
jfeiler@weldingworks.com

Chad Genovese
Shop Supervisor
Ext. No. 314
cgenovese@WeldingWorks.com

John Kuziel
Inside Sales/Estimating
Ext. No. 304
jkuziel@WeldingWorks.com

Joseph Ericson
Purchasing Agent
Ext. No. 307
jericson@WeldingWorks.com

Ashley Yocum
Administrative Assistant
Ext. No. 302
ashley@WeldingWorks.com